Current Committee Members

The current representatives of the member organisations are:

Allied Health Professions Australia Lyn Littlefield
Audiology Australia TBA
Australasian Podiatry Council Damian Mitsch (Chair)
Australian Association of Social Workers Stephen Brand
Australian College of Nursing Kathleen McLaughlin
Australian Dental Association Eithne Irving
Australian Diabetes Educators' Association Joanne Ramadge
Australian Physiotherapy Association Ian Watts
Australian Primary Health Care Nurses Association David Malone
Australian Psychological Society Harry Lovelock
Consumers Health Forum of Australia Jo Root
Exercise and Sports Science Australia Anita Hobson-Powell
Indigenous Allied Health Australia Donna Murray
Maternal Child and Family Health Nurses Australia Julian Grant
Occupational Therapy Australia Asimina Peristeri
Optometry Australia Skye Cappuccio
Pharmacy Guild of Australia Kelly Gourlay
Pharmaceutical Society of Australia Alison Roberts
Services for Australian Rural and Remote Allied Health Anne Buck
Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia TBA
Speech Pathology Australia Christine Lyons